Stonebird

A beautifully moving story about the power of stories, STONEBIRD is an extraordinary novel that will capture the imagination of children and adults alike. Perfect for fans of David Almond, Abi Elphinestone and Katherine Rundell.
190,00DH
A beautifully moving story about the power of stories, STONEBIRD is an extraordinary novel that will capture the imagination of children and adults alike. Perfect for fans of David Almond, Abi Elphinestone and Katherine Rundell.
Plus d'infos
ISBN / EAN 9781848667174
Auteur Revell, Mike
Editeur Hachette Children's Group
Roman, Romans, Litterature, Littrature francophone, Rayon marocain, Polars, Science fiction, fantasy, Théatre, Essais, Poésie - Books, Livres en anglais, Littérature étrangère, Livre Anglais, English Books, English Books - Manga Mangas Mangas en anglais, Manga shop, Magasin manga - manga casablanca - BD, Bandes dessinées, Bande dessinée, Comics, BD enfant, BD Tout public - Livres pour enfants, Livre pour enfant, Littérature jeunesse, Jeunesse, Éveil 3-6 ans, 6-9 ans, 9-12 ans - Activités montessori - Livres scolaires, Manuels scolaires, Manuel scolaire, Scolaire, Pédagogie scolaire, Parascolaire, Pédagogie - Journaux, Magazines, Journal, sciences humaines, Entreprise, Psychologie, Informatique, Médecine - Dieu, Islam, Religion - Livres droit, Ouvrages juridiques - Librairie, Livres, Abonnement, Livraison à domicile © 2008-2023 M & M Strategy S.A.